Cheap Downloadable Software

Categories: Cheap Software

Click here for latest Cheap Downloadable Software offers!
I googled “digital performer cheap” and I got these sites that sell a downloadable version for $ 40 but when I proceed to checkout it sends me to some usenet site. They claim they buy extra copies from liqiudators. This is all BS right? And illegal?

Answer by Maller
Most likely yes.
I wouldn’t trust them with my cc information, and i suggest you don’t either. buy the software from a trusted partner.

Answer by TheHumbleOne
Don’t know what you are looking for, but I would strongly advise you to go legitimate. If you don’t, you will not be able to upgrade, if the program works at all. Try here:

http://www.amazon.com/software-business-education-finance-childrens/b/ref=sd_allcat_sw/102-0678681-0956956?ie=UTF8&node=229534

search for the software you want
**************************
Information on the Certificate of Authenticity

http://oem.microsoft.com/script/sites/public/certificate_of_authenticity.htm

Click here for latest Cheap Downloadable Software offers!


Welcome , today is Saturday, May 19, 2012