Buy And Download Software Cheap

Categories: Cheap Software

Click here for latest Buy And Download Software Cheap offers!
The web address is http://downloadcompany.org
and the title is “SOFT / QUALITY authorized software reseller”
They have all kinds of really cheap software listed (I mean, like 10% of the original price… really cheap!)

But it looks a little fishy to me. First of all, I keep finding their site under different web addresses…

http://download-company.net/

http://downloadcompany.net/

Also, if you google “buy 3d studio max cheap”, then you’ll come up with a bunch of different looking links (which actually are to different URLs), but then when you click them, they forward you back to one of those sites.

All signs point to “scam”, but has anyone seen or used this website before?

Answer by Tired Trucker
If you want a good site with cheap software, this is all you need:

http://sourceforge.net/

everything there is absolutely free.

Answer by ItzDark
I don’t think it’s legit since it resells the stuff at a cheaper price they won’t get any profit with that so I think it’s a scam.

Click here for latest Buy And Download Software Cheap offers!

3 Comments
  1. zoomjet says:

    I’ve never come across them before – even if they are legitimate, I am suspicious of any outfit that has no contact details published except for a toll free number and an email contact form. Neither Mcafee Site advisor nor Web Of Trust (antiphishing sites) have any info about this site….my instinct would be to steer clear.

  2. Nasher says:

    Try BuyCheapSoftware.com
    I have been buying from them for a long time, and have never had a problem.

  3. Dalal says:

    i am not not sure but you can buy it because i bought one by internet a laptop hp it coasts 1500 $
    and its really good


Welcome , today is Saturday, May 19, 2012